Monday, August 23rd, 2010

If you were able to transfer schools to a new STATE OF THE ART school that cost over $100 million, would it affect the way you view education?  Why or why not? Would your grades improve, decline or be the same? How could the place you go to school affect your attitude?

You can also read: http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20100823/ap_on_bi_ge/us_taj_mahal_schools for further understanding

(You MUST write at least 5 sentences or you will get ZERO credit)

77 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sean Roberts
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 12:23:56

    I think it would really affect my grades very well. Because i would probably gain confidence in myself in school. And most likely my grades would stay the same cause i try really hard to get A’s and B’s. Also i would have a stronger attitude to school because of the prospective to how good the school would be.

    Reply

  2. dylan hall
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 12:28:17

    no matter how expinsive a school is i will always hate it. i think school is boring and no fun. my grades would stay the same. they would not change at all. and my attitude would stay the same because school is school and i wil always hate it.

    Reply

  3. jimmy mefford
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 12:29:28

    if i had the chance to go a school that coast that much i would. it would inprove my education because at a school like that they know alot more and can teach you more.And my gradess would have to be good because if it wasnt i wuld get kicked out and half to go back to a plublic school like i am now. my friend goes to a private school and i seen his home wrok and i couldnt do it so that tell how much more they learn then we do.so if i got to go to a school like that i would be it would challenge me to learn more

    Reply

  4. dylan hall
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 12:29:56

    No matter how expinsive a school is i will always hate it. i think school is boring and no fun. my grades would stay the same. they would not change at all. and my attitude would stay the same because school is school and i wil always hate it… :]

    Reply

  5. Aaron king
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 12:32:04

    No matter how expinsive a school is i will always hate it. i think school is boring and no fun. my grades would stay the same. they would not change at all. and my attitude would stay the same because school is school and i wil always hate it… :]

    Reply

  6. Ezait
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 12:34:36

    i don’t know if it well affect the way i view education. i think my grades well still be the some. my attitude wont change much

    Reply

  7. -Yohana Elliott ;;*
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 12:37:31

    well first off i wouldnt want to switch to an all arts school because i really dont even like art that much. And the fact that the school is so exspensive i know that it would cost alot to go there. If you notice people who have alot of money to do thingts like that have really stuck up attitudes and i wouldnt want to end up like that , thats how it would change my attitude. i really dont know how it would change my veiw of school cause i have never been in that position. i think it would effect my school grades because i would be more focused on my art and stuff then my actual grades that are more important.

    Reply

  8. makaila alexander
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 12:38:22

    It would not really affect me because it’s going to a school and not in my pocket so it really would not make a difference to me. With me going to a specialized school I mean it would affect me in my education because I understand how hard it is to get in to a school like at. With me having a grade point average of a 3.8 in T.T. Knight and if I go to a school that is a specialty school then there going to be more hard on there education there for I would try my best to do whatever I could to keep my grades looking good. Really determining on how hard it was for me to get me in that school is depending on how my attitude will be. The reason I said that was because if I really need I will work for it hard.

    Reply

  9. brittany morgan
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 12:40:18

    Well I don’t think school should take kids money so that they could make the school bigger. The school is not about bigger but it about the education. People have struggle with money already and they should not have to give it up for schools to be bigger. One of the other reason why is because that they work for that money not just to give it up to schools. So i know if i want to transfer schools ever in my life they better not make me pay money because that just rude it like just going up to people asking for money this is their goal to make the school bigger not the kids so leave them out of it. And i can understand that they want to make it bigger and funner for kids to learn but then again why should the kids give money up?

    Reply

  10. Devon fields
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 09:42:31

    no because it would suck more than this school because if they built that school with one hundred million dollar’s it might not have a lot of computers books and a lot of other stuff we might need and a school is a school and i would maybe get lost in this gigantic school that is why i said no

    Reply

  11. Taylor Carswell
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 09:44:00

    I’ve posted my commet before…. But still.
    I’m all for the “artistic” School thing. But it would effect our learning..
    I would rather have an “Dull, Boring, Jail-like” school Rather then an
    ” Super cool school”
    If we did have a school that was that “Artistic” Then i would most likely look around and daydream then Listen to the teacher.

    Reply

  12. Deion Sanders
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 09:44:04

    I do not think it will affect me because I am in an state of the art school I whoud act the same.As I did when I whent to a normel school because that will show my indecenty as a student and as a preson.

    Reply

  13. Aaron king
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 09:44:34

    No. Because school is really boring . I just want to get through school . And get my eduacation I need so I can be whatever I want to be when I grow up . My grades will still be the same . Doesn’t matter the school . I will still make my good grades . School is important to me . My grades do count against me . The school wouldn’t change my additude because I will still be the same person I was before I walked into the school . 🙂

    Reply

  14. Kaylinn Roby
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 09:44:51

    If i went to a school that had swimming pools and stuff like that, i think it would be alot of fun . But i dont think there would be alot of learning involved because people would worry about going swimming, playing basketball, and they wouldnt be focused on school work.

    Reply

  15. nautica
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 08:46:44

    if i tranferred to a new school that cost that much i think it would change your education because the school might teach different things cause it cost alot.and i don’t think it will really change my grades and my attitude would be the same

    Reply

  16. Kayla Shelburne
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 08:46:58

    No. Because school is really boring . I just want to get through school . And get my eduacation I need so I can be whatever I want to be when I grow up . My grades will still be the same . Doesn’t matter the school . I will still make my good grades . School is important to me . My grades do count against me . The school wouldn’t change my additude because I will still be the same person I was before I walked into the school . 🙂

    Reply

  17. trestin saurer
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 08:47:30

    I dont really know how my education would be effected. I would think that a school with that much technology would have a good education program. But it would also be kind of bad for the economy. Peoplr would have to put alot of money into the schools for there children. So overall i really dont know i wouild react being there

    Reply

  18. taya r. barber ♥☺♥
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 08:51:32

    i dont think it would effect the way i would learn. i wouldn’t really care how high- tech my school is. i think it wouldn’t because i dont really care about technology. i think my grades would still be the same. im alresdy a pretty good student any ways. i dont really think the place i go to will effect my attitude at all really. it would be cool to go to a state of the art school, but i dont really care if i do or not though.

    Reply

  19. David Romero
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 08:53:01

    If i were to go to one those new schools it will really affect my education because, i can’t really learn in aschool that is filled with more students than usually. It will affect my grades too because i won’t be paying much attention in class with a lot of students in the classroom. I really think that my grades will go down because i just can’t pay much attention in a class that has more students than what i’m used to. My attitude will change due to the crowd i am really a shy person in the crowd. I would lose interest in education in a school that has a bunch of students in it.

    Reply

  20. Kaylinn Roby
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 08:53:09

    If i went to a school that had alot of activities for students to do, i think i would enjoy it. I think i would enjoy it because we just wouldnt be sitting there doing school work all day, we would actually be up and moving around. But the bad thing about having too many activities is that some students probably wont be focused on school work, and they would be too worried about going swimming or doing other things. They would wanna do other things that didnt envolve school work. I think that if i went to that school, my grades would probably go up because its probably a better learning enviornment because most likely they got the new upgraded stuff, (:

    Reply

  21. Kaylinn Roby
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 08:54:11

    Yes. It would because I would feel lucky to have that experince, but then again education is great anyway I learn it. The school seems really nice and perfect for me! I also think that with the swimming pool and playground that would be desrtacting I would worry about when im getting out of class instead of learning what im supposed to. This school is great for poeple that know how to stay on task no matter whats going on. Hopefully I learn to love it!

    Reply

  22. Kaylinn Roby
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 08:58:47

    Yes It would because it would feel lucky to have that experince, but then again education is a good thing part of your life anyways.Do you think I want to grow and and be dumb? Well the answer is NO. I want to grow up and have all kinds of good stuff and have a awsome education. I understand they have a playground and a swimming pool u can go every once in a whikle but not every single day. I think that the school cost that much childrens and adults should take very good car of it. I think my grades would improve becasue it would be more interesting. I think my attitude would be better now.

    Reply

  23. kara durr
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 08:59:01

    i think it wouldnt afect my edication because how much they paid for a school shouldnt change the way you learn. but it might affect thers becaus ethey might brage about how there at a higher class school. some people wouldnt care to not be at a fancy school because theres to many things to destact you. the tachers might not be a good teacher because they dont care about that they care about other things because theys so much to do there. but i dont think it would affect my education unless the teachers are not as good.

    Reply

  24. alexis jarboe
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:08:53

    my grades will probably be lower than it is now but i would work but it would be so nice there i wouldn’t care but if i really was i would pay attention in class yeah i think it would be different but not by much

    Reply

  25. Juan Fuentes
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:10:43

    it will make me get better grades because the school is better looking. if the school is cleaner it will be better too. if its fancy it will change peoples attitude.it will be better if the school was in a better place. but we can have different students.

    Reply

  26. Jonathan Daivs
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:13:34

    One thing I would say is that I would be mad all the time. The kids are snobby and stuff at those schools talking about their money and making funof the poor. It won’t let me think great because my parents would have to make up a whole bunch of money and I would never see them. It makes me think education is expensive and lazy. The grades I would make would be F because I would be tired of that schoola nd all ofit’s kids and teachers. I just like it as it is here, somehow.

    Reply

  27. Jesse Hillman
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:14:11

    i think it would effect us because we would be used to the original school and original routine for our school and our new school would mess up every thing like our way to school, our comfort for the looks, halls and class size. other than that it would probably make our way to school hard because it would change the drop off and pick up for the walkers/car riders because it may be farther away for there parents

    Reply

  28. johnathon wood
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:14:12

    I think it would because it would be a more fancy learning environment which would make kids want to go to school to see the fancy things.for example the new cartoon net work show unatural history there shool is in a meuseum which creates a curiculum that gets kids/teens to learn.thus changing there opinion of school forever while others would be board and not care.

    Reply

  29. Catherine Geary 3rd period
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:14:24

    No it would not affect the way of my education. Because it would still be learning about the basics and a little extra. My grades would probably stay the same or improve. Because some people don’t want to switch schools, they want to stay with their friends so you could be mad or upset because you had to switch schools and could affect your attitude.but some people would be happy to switch schools, NOT ME. (:

    Reply

  30. emily adams 3rd period
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:14:38

    i think that the i will fail all the classes. i think that it will change my view on education. but it would be pretty awesome to go to a school that costs over $100,000,000 bucks! the way the school would affect my attitude would be:
    A HUGE DIFFERENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

    Reply

  31. john minton
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:16:56

    i think it might because kids will be more interested on how it works.
    some kids might fool around and destroy it. some will go on inappropriate
    websites and can go to isap. some will write inappropriate things. thats why
    i think it will effect our education

    Reply

  32. kirsten shearer 3rd period
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:17:26

    if i switched schools i don’t think it would effect my learning or education i would keep the school that i was already in before or i might switch two or three times probably. one more thing i have to say if i switched schools then they shouldn’t take kids and make the school bigger….

    Reply

  33. nickolas darnell
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:17:36

    Yes it would affect the way you view education because people’s parents would be expecting a lot more from there children like doing there homework every night and following direction in class.then Then the kids would be getting all stressed out about getting there homework in on time and then they would be falling back in school. Then failing the grade they are in.

    Reply

  34. Jesse Hillman
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:18:57

    i think it would effect us because we would be used to the original school and original routine for our school and our new school would mess up every thing like our way to school, our comfort for the looks, halls and class size. other than that it would probably make our way to school hard because it would change the drop off and pick up for the walkers/car riders because it may be farther away for there parents.

    Reply

  35. autumnbrown#1DIVA
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:19:18

    yes my grades would probably improve because its a good school and you can get kicked out of it easily. and plus it would matter if i was going to try and get my grades up because I’m trying to get them up this year.even if it wasn’t a good school i would still try and keep my grades up.i would still give effort no matter what school i was in.i might struggle a little bit because i have problems.

    Reply

  36. Elizabeth Redmon
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:20:16

    It wouldn’t effect my education because it is just a school. My grades probably wouldn’t improve . It wouldn’t improve because im not at the school i want. It would make my attitude worse. It would make my attitude worse because i might not like the school.

    Reply

  37. Jaython Elliott
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:20:22

    No it will not affect the way I look at education. It won’t affect the way i look at education because i don’t care if it is new or not, that school is fun. My grades would improve because I would get all A+’s. My attitude will not change i will stay quiet as always. I will have fun there forever.

    Reply

  38. Jesse Hillman
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:21:50

    i think it would effect us because we would be used to the original school and original routine for our school and our new school would mess up every thing like our way to school, our comfort for the looks, halls and class size. other than that it would probably make our way to school hard because it would change the drop off and pick up for the walkers/car riders because it may be farther away for there parents. i would be to distracted

    Reply

  39. Elizabeth Redmon
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:22:18

    It wouldn’t effect my education because it is just a school. My grades probably wouldn’t improve . It wouldn’t improve because of expensive stuff. It would make my attitude worse. It would make my attitude worse because i might not like the school because of all the expensive stuff.

    Reply

  40. Brianna Bristoe
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:23:26

    If i went to a school that cost that much i would go there. I think that it would change my education by learning more because the teachers teach harder stuff . They push there kids to do better and not to slack off. I think that my grades would stay the same because i already get all A’s but i still think i would become smarter. My attitude i think will change because the teachers will be a lot stricter than the regular teacher.

    Reply

  41. Ju$tice Chadwell
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:27:41

    It would be pretty cool but I think I would miss my friends. But it wouldn’t affect the way my gardes would turn out. I don’t it would affect my grades because I don’t care about what I got at school but its what I work to get. I only worry about my work for a good grade thats the only thing that matters to me not the school. But it would be nice to go to one of those schools.

    Reply

  42. samuel
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:29:46

    yes it well affect your education because what you learn in the class your was in and you go to another school then you mite not get the same education . it well not be the same because you wont learn nothing so that important. you not entity thing because if it has basketball and you get to play and you wont to then its not right. its important to stay at your school because you ant going to learn the same stuff.

    Reply

  43. beckham herron
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:31:23

    i think my grades would stay the same cause even if theres a lot of cool stuff that dont mean i wont be playing all the time. i also my attitude would stay the same cause since i aint playing the teachers wont have to yell at me and i wont get smart back cause my attitude would stay the same. my grades would probably go a little bit down to like a B’s and C’s cause high school is harder then middle. Pretty much all of my stuff would stay the same. high school is just a little bit harder

    Reply

  44. Mariah Segevan
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:32:00

    I think if you go to a school like State Of The Art, your grades will go down because you might get distracted by all the new cool electronics and the teachers. I think it would be a fun school to go to at first but then it gets annoying and i think it would be the same as any other school, just new, bigger, and more electronic stuff. And the students that go there will brag to their other friends in regular public schools about how “fun” and “awesome” it is to be there, i don’t think it would be any different from any other school, a school is a school. I really don’t think these new fancy schools need touch screen computers. The people that graduate from them schools will probably end up “stupid.” It might be cool looking and have high tech stuff but its a school. If i went there my grades would go down, school will always be boring and no fun, no matter how big and fancy it is.

    Reply

  45. shyanne
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:32:19

    I don’t think it would becauase I don’t like school. if school had like what you said touch screen and, had like a starbucks cafetieria then I would try to get better grades. I would be greatfull that we had the money so I would do the best I could. and i would try to get A or b honor roll. So I dont think that it would change alot if it was a regualar school.

    Reply

    • devin tyree.5th period
      Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:55:33

      I think my grades would actually improve because the school was so nice. I mean the reason kids act up now is because they have no freedom. But at one of those schools being able to go outside when you want and to walk by your self i mean it would be so awesome. I think it would be easy for me to do the work because I would not want to come home. If the school is as nice as people say i would try my hardest to stay in!!!

      Reply

  46. Duncan Miesner
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:26:36

    Well i dont think it would effect me that much cuz its just shiny stuff that tells me the same dang thing. i will learn from the teachers here and all that blah i sleep threw i times. I also think my grades might go up tho b/c it would catch my attention more then the teachers and the shinyness i would like that lolz.Other then that i dont rlly mind what we got now but i perfer the shiny new stuff. Thats all i got to say today =] Have fun! WOO

    Reply

  47. Alexa Stewart
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:27:59

    To be honest, I do not think that it would change the way I feel about school. Even though it is state of the art school, It is still School. Same work, homework ext. I also think by all of the state of the art electronics will distract me or students from learning. So I do not think It would make a difference.

    Reply

  48. William Fogle
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:28:52

    It won’t help my grades. I get good grades already. Going to a school that is sending America deeper in debt won’t change that. In fact that would make things worse. I wouldn’t do my work if my school was super fancy. It’s a waste of money.

    Reply

  49. kara allen
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:29:44

    i think it would be a good school to go to because you wouldnt have people messing around because it is a nice school were everybody is serious. i think it would effect my grade because i would be listing and doing my work all the time because they would have good and seroius teachers but it really dont matter what school you go to you are only gonna try if you wanna try a school isnt gonna make you change.

    Reply

  50. Hannan Haji
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:30:22

    If I were able to transfer schools to a new STATE OF ART I don’t think it would affect the way I view school because I don’t really like school even though I am a good student and have good grades because school is really boring. I think that my grades would stay the same because I already have good grades and I don’t think it would affect my attitude either.

    Reply

  51. gabriela parga
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:31:40

    ayyy steed master! ur 5th pd. computer class rocks.

    Reply

  52. Charles Greene
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:32:28

    I think that it would because the acadimcs would change

    Reply

  53. Savannah Diehl
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:32:52

    Well I Probably Wouldn’t Go To A School Like That Because I Wouldn’t Want To Be More Focused On Art Then Education. But If I Did Go To A School Like That Then My Grades Would Actually Probably Go Down Because i Would Be More Focused On That Then My Grades. Plus Like If They Learn Like more advanced and harder thinqs that would make my grades go down too because i probably wouldnt understand it. Also I Think that that is too much money for a school!

    Reply

  54. Lanier Wells
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:34:39

    No because school has always been boring. And its allways going to be boring. To me there is never going to be a time that school wont be boring. And plus there aint no way ima pay 100 million dollars to get some edumacation

    Reply

  55. Derek Emerson
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:35:07

    My grades would improve because i would actually pay attention because i wouldn’t have people bothering me. It would probaly be a good school because it cost alot.

    Reply

  56. Mary Linehan
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:35:25

    No. i don’t think it will effect your education. because they both do the same things. they also work the same. i don’t really know what the right answer is. i can only say my opinion.

    Reply

  57. Chloe Kantlehner
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:36:34

    If you had to change schools, it would effect your attitude because since you are at a more upper class school, you would feel the need to fit in more so you may change your self, like your personality, the way you dress, and the way you act. Just to fit in, And feel wanted by other students. And it may effect the way some people look at education because what you learned at your old school may not be the same as what it was at your new school. And i think that it may effect your grades because your are distracted by all the new things that affect you. but it shouldn’t matter how big, or nice, or fancy a school is, Your education should always come first.

    Reply

  58. gabriela parga
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:37:48

    i think that where you go to school does affect your grades. bcause the people who your around all day in school has alot to do with how you act and if you pay attention or not. i think if i were to go to the state of the art school i would improve on my grades alot.

    Reply

  59. George Morris
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:39:42

    I think it would be a challenge.Because I’ll be interested in the school.I think my grade would be the same because I know to pay attention.My attitude would be the same.I would always be friendly to people and nice,friendly.

    Reply

  60. caitlyn
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:41:54

    i think the school that you go to always matter because of your education. so witch ever school you go to make your grades an how smart you are an how much you listen. i would want to go to a better standers school, because i want to have a good education. that is almost all that matters to me with my education, is going to a better school.

    Reply

  61. Quentasia Lee
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:42:43

    i would like school better and i don’t think my grades would improve because i wouldn’t concentrate on my grades. i would be more interested on all the new things in a new school. And i think that’s just way to many kids to be going to school with.

    Reply

  62. Lucretia Mays
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:43:26

    I think it would be better to stay in public schools. because like if i had to go to that school it wouldn’t make any sense for my parents to try to pay for school were i can make good grades in a cheaper school. Also maybe because all the nice things i wouldn’t think straight in any of my classes. Last i could do anything that school has in college when i go.

    Reply

  63. Jessie♥ Hernandez
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:44:40

    Well maybe it will change your attitude because the teachers will do anything you gonna be spoiled

    Duhhh!!!!!But yeah iam going to a Drama/Art school…Im gonna be an actress when i grow up…But i dont know if i will go to that school!!

    L0L!!!!

    Love ya Mr.Steed!!♥

    Reply

  64. madison barber
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:45:27

    i think it would be more difficult to listen because you would be so exited about how the school looks and all the stuff in the school so it might effect your grades

    Reply

  65. kyle hatler
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:46:09

    It would make me want to get way better grades. I would want to get a good education. I would want to try to become a pro in football. It would affect my grades highly. I would try to do my best at everything there and fit in.

    Reply

  66. yesenia rascon
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:46:33

    i think it would be really cool to go to that kind of school. I would probably get better grades, i would study more. I would be appled to join more sports and you would have to have good grades to be in sports. But then again my grades could drop because of all the fun. I would love to go to that kind of school it seems fun.

    Reply

  67. kara allen. 5th period
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:47:35

    i don”t really think it will make a difference because it is still school and nobodys gonna change unless they want to change but it would be really cool to go there because it has a lot of resources but it would make my grades better because we would have more freedom and the teachers would trust your more and let us go outside and to walk to classes by our self and when you have more freedom then it would be more fun and when it is fun it is gonna help your grades. i wish i could go there!

    Reply

  68. Mary Linehan
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:47:36

    No. i don’t think it will effect your education. because they both do the same things. they also work the same. i don’t really know what the right answer is. i can only say my opinion.

    Reply

  69. Breanna Hardy
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:48:43

    I Don’t Think me changing to a more up graded school would help my grades to get better , its up to me to make the grades and do the best that i can do.

    Reply

  70. sean cole
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:49:36

    It would make me aim for the best i could do because it depends on how much freedom and would make me happy about school for once. That would make education a lot better for me because of all of the opportunities that there are. I also like open places, and helps me concentrate more, whereas a school like this one, makes me feel all tired and it is stuffy. I would try to do my best there and fit in.

    Reply

  71. @ndre@ V@rga$
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:51:50

    Mr. Steed,
    If I was ever able to go to a STATE OF THE ART school it would be a change for me. Such as, a school like DANG…. I would want to change my attitude to get a good education. My grades would be better than they are now i do know that though. They aren’t the best maybe good but nothing above that .I would appreciate going there. Not everybody would get a chance like that I would take it in a heartbeat to get the best education as possible.

    Reply

  72. Breanna Hardy
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:52:33

    I Don’t Think me changing to a more up graded school would help my grades to get better , its up to me to make the grades and do the best that i can do.And it would effect the way that i see education as a learning enbnviormen but instead i would see it as a big play house and not pay attention to nothing and be more of a failure than i was before so i consider me to stay at the school that i was considered to .

    Reply

  73. Alena Reid
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:54:11

    It would be cool but i think i will miss my friends…I think my grades would change because of the school being so nice…The school wouldn’t change my attitude…but it sounds really cool!

    Reply

  74. teaira swazya
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 11:21:38

    i think my grades would change because there is cool things an it would get me off task because i would have more space an things to do. An i would feel that i don`t have to do anything i want an that would effect my education an i would not pay attention because we have all that cool computers an suff.

    Reply

  75. CaItLyN
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 13:43:56

    Mr. steed
    i don’t really get on a lot of online games sence about 3rd grade. so i didn’t really like that video as much as the one yesterday because i only like to get on my space an face book, so those are mostly all the websites i no out from school. i like to get online but i sometimes do for work like this. but that video was more about games an i don’t really like games as i said.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

When I post a blog….

August 2010
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
